Index Feedback Downloads
Previous Page
Next Page

Mr. M.A. Grandin, Chairman
Mrs. D.L. Farrell 5
Mr. D.R. Lindsay
Mr. R.T. Mahler 3, 4, 5
Dr. T.J. O’Neil 4, 5
Mr. M.S. Parrett 3, 4
Mr. H.G. Schaefer, F.C.A.3, 4
Mr. D.A. Thompson

1 Member of Trust Audit Committee
2 Member of Trust Governance Committee
3 Member of Fording (GP) ULC Audit Committee
4 Member of Fording (GP) ULC Governance Committee
5 Member of Fording (GP) ULC Environmental, Health and Safety Committee